Archive for August 3rd, 2017

I like it!

August 3, 2017

Hello!

Look at that stuff, I like it so much, I guess you’re going to like it too. Look at it open link

Sent from a prehistoric stone tablet, eve winer

From: Eves Peeves [mailto:]
Sent: Thursday, August 03, 2017 10:59 AM
To: djmfla@comcast.net
Subject: Raps in 4!

A little explanation, when playing a FPS like Team Fortress 2, my timing when moving my mouse was dependent on the choppiness. There’s a certain amount of input lag to the point where aiming was effected. Now, I freely move without any latency or dropped frames (you know, within reason) to the point where I have to redeveloped my aiming instinct.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

some useful stuff

August 3, 2017

Dear,

Have you already seen that stuff? It may be really useful for you, please take a look continue reading