Capital 1 Bank

by

Kudos to Capital 1. I had made a purchase on my Capital 1 credit card and did not realize in time that the charge was $1500. This account is managed by my Citibank Account. Citibank pays Capital 1 account in case I forget. I wanted to cancel this charge and went to Citibank first. The chief of the branch simply told me I had to pay this or ruin my credit. I then went to Capital 1 They contacted the merchant and the charge was taken off my account as well as a $150 (10 %) penaty they wanted to impose. Thank you Capitall 1. We had a 3 way call Capital 1, me and the merchant.
Thanks to Cap 1.

Leave a Reply

