:When in need

by

I will have a hospital procedure in early January and will be in hospital overnight and needed someone to discharge me and come home with me. I had several offers and two people actually agreed to come and get me. Among them my granddaughter Emma would come from CA. Which may still happen.. So my dear friend Miriam who is presently in CA. will be picking me up at NYU Langone after the ablation.So among those who were available are Edie Kaplan, Adrienne Kivelson, and Maria Santalesa.Thank you all.
Sincerely,

Leave a Reply

