My Rock!

by

I found it in Iceland and heard that this solidified lava was good luck.. So I cherished it.. One time it was missing a thome so I asked Alexandra to look for it to no avail. But I found it in the chair I watch TV in. Very happy. It had a tendancy to fall out of my pocket. I had it with me in WCCHin Green Valley. I kept it in my pocket and again it went missing.IMG_0227 Looked all over including the car and condo couch. Gayle must have instructed the cleaner Kim to keep an eye out for it and Kim did find it and Gayle sent it to me in Flushing, NY. I got it yesterday. Gayle and Kim made me whole again. Thanks both of you!

Leave a Reply

