!Booth Memorial Hospital of Queens

by

I had a pretty serious medical procedure cardio-conversion, yesterday at Booth Memorial Hospital of Queens which is now NYU Langone associated with Presbyterian hospital of NYC. I had not been in the facility for years perhaps once when one of my children was injured. Never as a patient. Overall it was clean and cheerful and everyone I encountered was very nice and helpful. I undertook this procedure on the advice of Dr. Renee David Alkalay (nature path) and his cardiologist Steven Siskind together with Dr. Spinelli, vascular surgeon in the arrythmia facility where they just do conversions and ablations. I got information all along the way through the procedure, All my questions were answered. Including this morning when I spoke with both doctors offices and was told All is well in a timely fashion. that the conversion was successful. Good medical service is to be recognized as well as not so good service.

Tomorrow evening  I’m off to CA to visit Peter, Emma and Sophie and spend some time at Wolf Creek Cohousing. See Yvonne etc.

Meditate. relax and make some new friends.

Namaste!

Leave a Reply

