Panic

by

I read Dr. Mercola’s health articles daily. But today I had a panic attack that was very disturbing and the only thing I could do about it was to call Dr. Mercola"s hot line to ask for advice. I spoke with Sean and discussed my concerns and he said he would research my issues and get back to me as soon as possible. Within an hour I got some references from him about improper breathing impacting on one’s mental well being. The title was "How the Buteyko Breathing Method Can Improve Your Health and Fitness." I have learned so much from Joe Mercola. He needs to be honored and cherished as does his team.
Thanks for being there.
Breathe,
Namaste!

Leave a Reply

