The Value of Podcasting

by

I testified at a Water Board Hearing today about my concerns about putting Fluoride into NYC water. In case I was going to do it reviewed. my previous post. to make the same points. It was very helpful to my presentation and could refer the audience to the original post for the links about the points I was making.

After I spoke another woman was called on to make her point. She had much more to present to the Board regarding facts and studies. Another young man was present who had just heard about the hearing on line and just got on the subway from Jamaica, NY to hear what was being said.
I met two new friends and we went to dinner afterwards to Monducate in Long Island City. And will stay in touch and form an activist group and try to have some influence with the powers that be.
Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

