Dr. Su-Chen Lor

by

Many years ago I was recommended to Dr. Lor, a Chinese Medicine doctor who uses acupuncture. I visited her many times and got relief from her treatments. After a while she became less available and I found Chuck Vantresca, the brother of my yoga teacher. Patti. Chuck knew Dr.Lor and had been trained by her. So yesterday I met a new PEIR member who told me of a Chinese medicine doctor who she uses in Rego Park, Queens. I asked her if you know of Sue-Chen Lor and lo and behold that was her doctor.
I have been searching for a doctor that shares my philosophy about health and wellness. But it seems that I have found her, again.
Namaste!
PS: Dr. Lor is my age and we were born in the same year, and under the sign of the Monkey.

Leave a Reply

