A productive morning.

by

I spontaneously decided to go see the very popular Magritte exhibit at MOMA. As a member I could go in at 9:30 AM, before the general admission at 10:30. I could only photograph one picture which was in their regular galaries.

On the way home I noted the gathering of pigeons. Fun

One Response to “A productive morning.”

  1. EDIE KAPLAN Says:

    I will get to see the exhibit. I assume it was interesting. You didn’t comment or give your opinion.
    If I had known you could get in earlier I would have joined you but then again, you might have no privilege to invite someone to join even if I have a journalist card.
    I’m going to ask them what is the rule on that for journalists.
    It would be great if I could see the exhibits without all the hub-bub .

Leave a Reply

