Korean Christians Stand With Israel!

by

I wrote about this Wednesday and attended last night. Extraordinary!! As I approached the Free Synagogue of Flushing there was a large number of Korean people on the front steps. I immediately got a hug from a groups of beautiful Korean women who greeted me with "Shalom" and gave me flags of both Korea and Israel. The sanctuary of the FSF was packed with many Koreans from far and wide. Many came from Korea. Some from across the US. There were people from Israel and of course from across the NY area. It was such an uplifting event that I, for the first time in a long time, felt that there was Hope. The joy was palpable.
Unfortunately there was no press coverage.

Leave a Reply

