Zita Brandes 1/03/1933 to 10/09/2012

by

3 Responses to “Zita Brandes 1/03/1933 to 10/09/2012”

  1. Edie Kaplan Says:

    Hi. Eve. Is this the friend who was sick I didn’t see any script only the photo. My condolences.

    edie

  2. sharon Moran Says:

    Please help? Zita was my therapist for 15 years , every year around this time I write since her retirement and wish her a happy new year and every year I have received a card from her. Today I tried to google her looking for an obituary because I have a bad feeling about her and this year I did not hear from her. My email is norahs3@aol.com. Please let me know what happened. If this is her…I am so sad for our loss. She was like a second mother to me,
    Sincerely,
    Sharon Moran

  3. circe1cat Says:

    Thank you for posting this. I had no idea until I read the obituary that Zita was ill. During the years I was close to her, Zita was like a second mother to me also. I will miss her terribly, my only comfort being the thought of joining her someday. Thank you again.
    My very best regards,
    Pam
    Pamela Whitman-Weiner
    pjwhitman@mac.com

Leave a Reply

