John McCain?

by

So where is John McCain?  He seems to have  nothing much to say about his state. Just that he is sad.

I have another question. What do I do with “friends” who I know are sympathetic to the posititons of  Beck, O’Reilly, Limbaugh, etc.? Up to now we have just been avoiding the discussion with occasional jibes from them about my liberalism.  I think I’m ready to cut them loose.

One Response to “John McCain?”

  1. mjcache Says:

    Political differences aside…can’t you still be friends? I’m a labour girl but one of my closest fiend is a hard right liberal (using Australian political terms… sorry for the confusion) I suppose I’d have democratic leanings and she would be a hardcore republican.

Leave a Reply

