Has Something Happened to the GPS System?

by

Yesterday I spent a lot of time and anguish trying to get to my destination in Bayville, NY.  I had checked my route on Google maps and had a good idea of where to go.  As I got closer to my location I had some difficulty reading signs that may not even have been there. So I programmed my GPS with the exact address to lead me to my final destination.  Instead it turned me around and lead me back to Northern Blvd. where I had entered the area 40 minutes earlier.  Finally I pulled into a police station and got good directions and disregarding the GPS.

I wonder what happened.

Leave a Reply

